Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Siete Tacos & Tequila. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta Square Market

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Siete Tacos & Tequila and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Valued Customer 3 months ago

*El Georgian Guac

I know you're thinking this is an odd combination. But this is a flavor explosion! Excellent combination with the smoky flavor of the trout, avocado, and how can you ever go wrong with bacon? You will not regret trying this one!

Missydilme 4 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

These savory shrimp tacos pair well with any adult beverage (I love the prickly pear margarita, but also love the freshness of the mimosa if we go around brunch). The slaw compliments the shrimp, and with (my favorite side - street corn) you won't leave hungry!

Cewassel 4 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

The shrimp tacos are my absolute favorite! Good amount of shrimp, the slaw is a nice crunchy bite. I could get them every time I come. The beef birria is great. Super juicy without being too wet and falling apart.

Erwin 4 months ago

Burrito El Tut'ton

Restaurant man all expectations service was great drinks were great food was great I even went to the extent to give me the five stars on Google reviews! Some cool pictures! A great day night restaurant find environment

Dylansharpe 5 months ago

Beef Birria Tacos (3)

these tacos were amazing, I highly recommend them.

Lise 3 months ago

Beef Birria Tacos (3)

Best Birria Tacos I have eaten! Guacamole flight was delicious! Will definitely return and we highly recommend.

Madison 4 months ago

Beef Birria Tacos (3)

YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND I'M OBSESSED. I dream about these tacos. Coming back for these babies and the margs of course ily

Maria 4 months ago

Burrito El Tut'ton

I can not say enough great things about this spot. I am a taco queen I can eat them every day for every meal. And when I tell you this is the best tacos, burritos, and drinks I've ever had!!!! Chelsea is the best bartender ever! It's just a whole vibe ...... my favorite place to eat!!!!!! We went yesterday and then again today. We'll be back again this week probably ??????? Thank you for opening this amazing place keeping the prices reasonable, the food out of this world, and the drinks on point!!!!

Molly 5 months ago

Beef Birria Tacos (3)

Ordered the Birria tacos for a neighborhood gathering. Everyone raved !! They are the best I've had anywhere in the US. Super friendly staff too!!

Courtney 6 months ago

Open Flame Chicken Tacos

Amazing, lots of flavor! The best Mexican I have ever had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA