Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Siete Tacos & Tequila. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta Square Market

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Siete Tacos & Tequila and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dswierson about 12 hours ago

Open Flame Chicken Tacos

Love this dish! The chicken is so flavorful and I love the addition of the pineapple!

Mengzou101 about 2 months ago

Burrito El Tut'ton

I have an Insta foodie account where I reviewed this dish: @mengsmunchies Tacos. Tequila. An obnoxious hot pink light up sign for all the basic b****** to pose with. A colorful wall covered with ~funky~ skulls. This place is definitely my cup of tea. Second time coming here and I happened to convince my coworkers to drive out to the depths of suburbia to inhale #greatness with me. I showed Kristen, Christel, and Elaine pictures of what I got last time and three of us ended up getting the same thing: Burrito El Tut'ton (which included grilled chicken, roasted poblano, queso, and caramelized onions). I love it when my tourists listen to me! This meal definitely blacked out the fact that it'll be Monday again tomorrow so: It was a 8.99/10 in my book. Also - shoutout to the workers who remembered me from last time and still refused to sell me some of the cute décor from the restaurant. ""I'll be back" – Terminator"" – Meng Zou @siete

Latoniah78 2 months ago

Beef Birria Tacos (3)

I tried this restaurant and dish for the first time today and I loved it! The tacos were juicy and cheese complimented them perfectly! I will definitely be back soon!

Samanthastar 3 months ago

Beef Birria Tacos (3)

This dish is amazing! Out of this world. Flavor explosion, rich, savory. I had been wanting to try birrias for the longest time. Definitely worth the wait.

Cecilie 4 months ago

Beef Birria Burrito

This place is quickly becoming my favorite spot in the market and the stewed beef birria burrito was utterly delicious! The consomme for dipping, was truly amazing and the street corn is clearly made with love! The servers and super friendly and knowledgeable about the menu, I will be here on the regular!

David 20 days ago

Torta De Carne

This is my favorite dish on the menu. The steak is cooked perfectly and the portion is large. Highly recommended!!

Dbyrd90 2 months ago

Beef Birria Tacos (3)

My tacos were delicious. The service was wonderful. The food came out hot and fast. I loved it. My friend and I definitely agreed to go back soon.

Aliciacostello19 3 months ago

Shrimp Ceviche

Absolutely amazing. The fresh mango and the cucumber create such a great flavor and the shrimp is so soft and seasoned perfectly. Definitely recommend as an appetizer!

Rarobinson93 4 months ago

Guava Glazed Pork Tacos

I just moved to Marietta in February from Louisville, Ky and have been looking for good tacos with great fail. Until today! Best taco I've had since I moved here! I had it delivered to work and my order was packaged neatly which I appreciated. The jalapeño queso is amazing! Now I just have to stop in for a margarita when I get off!

Laceymik1800 4 months ago

Open Flame Verde Caesar

When you think of salad as a main dish, you probably wouldn't order a salad. But Seite open flame Caesar is one of the best salads I've had. It's such a creative and lovely display of a new styled Caesar salad. It comes on the head of Lettuce, a little charred with this amazing house made dressing, cheese and croutons. This is a great choice if your going out to Seite, it's for sure something different to try. You'll love it, trust me!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA